We currently have 46 total employees.  Our Management Team includes the following.

Philip Wilkinson,
Owner/President/CEO

Phil@Wilkinsonconstructioninc.com

Greg Scopazzi,
Owner/Executive Vice President

Greg@Wilkinsonconstructioninc.com

Karen Lubash, 
Office Manage
r

Karen@Wilkinsonconstructioninc.com

Bob Collins, 
Project Manager

Bob@Wilkinsonconstructioninc.com

Michael Dedmon, 
Project Manager

Michael@Wilkinsonconstructioninc.com

Julia Harkola, 
Project Manager

Julia@Wilkinsonconstructioninc.com

Angela Roscelli-Gispan, 
Admin Assistant

Angela@Wilkinsonconstructioninc.com

Allan Manalo
Estimating Coordinator

Allan@Wilkinsonconstructioninc.com